Board of Trustees

The Haverford Township Free Library is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. Three Trustees are elected by the Haverford Township Free Library Association (A) and four are appointed by the Haverford Township Board of Commissioners (T).

 

Monica Boccella (T) - President
Finance Committee/Capital Campaign Committee/Building Committee
boccella@haverfordlibrary.org

 

J. Scott Lowe (A) - Vice President
Building Committee
lowe@haverfordlibrary.org

 

Robert Cohen (T) - Treasurer
Finance Committee
cohen@haverfordlibrary.org

 

Madeline O'Fria (T) - Secretary
ofria@haverfordlibrary.org

 

Douglas Degenhardt (A)
Finance Committee Chair/Strategic Planning
degenhardt@haverfordlibrary.org

 

Angela Gasparro (T)
Grants and Fundraising Committee Chair
gasparro@haverfordlibrary.org

 

Empty Position (A)