Board of Trustees

The Haverford Township Free Library is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. Three Trustees are elected by the Haverford Township Free Library Association (A) and four are appointed by the Haverford Township Board of Commissioners (T).


Monica Boccella (T) - President
Finance Committee/Capital Campaign Committee/Building Committee


J. Scott Lowe (A) - Vice President
Building Committee


Robert Cohen (T) - Treasurer
Finance Committee


Madeline O'Fria (T) - Secretary


Douglas Degenhardt (A)
Finance Committee Chair/Strategic Planning


Angela Gasparro (T)
Grants and Fundraising Committee Chair


Empty Position (A)