Staff Directory

Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Rachelle Nocito Director 213 nocito@haverfordlibrary.org
Michele Caesar Administrative Services Manager 211 caesar@haverfordlibrary.org
Shannon Connor Youth Services Manager 216 connor@haverfordlibrary.org
Patricia Mungan Circulation Manager 203 mungan@haverfordlibrary.org
Joyce Platfoot Reference Manager 205 platfoot@haverfordlibrary.org
Jennifer Kuhns
H.O.M.Express Coordinator 307 kuhns@haverfordlibrary.org
Jenifer Phillips Teen Program Coordinator 216 phillips@haverfordlibrary.org
Donna Reeves Business Manager 212 reeves@haverfordlibrary.org
Mary Bear Shannon Program & Development Manager 216 shannon@haverfordlibrary.org

 

 

Contact Us