Circle Time Storytime


Event Details

  • Venue: Hub, Haverford Township Free Library
  • Categories: ,
  • Upcoming Dates:

Join us for a delightful time of books and songs! This in-person storytime will be held in the Library’s Community Room for children ages 0 to 5 years old.

Registration is required. Each registration is for 1 family.

Monday, January 2 – Click here to register
Thursday, January 5 – Click here to register
Monday, January 9 – Click here to register
Thursday, January 12 – Click here to register
Monday, January 16 – Click here to register
Thursday, January 19 – Click here to register
Monday, January 23 – Click here to register
Thursday, January 26 – Click here to register
Monday, January 30 – Click here to register
Thursday, February 2 – Click here to register
Monday, February 6 – Click here to register
Thursday, February 9 – Click here to register
Monday, February 13  – Click here to register
Thursday, February 16 – Click here to register
Monday, February 20 — Library Closed for Presidents Day
Thursday, February 23 – Click here to register
Monday, February 27 – Click here to register
Thursday, March 2 – Click here to register
Monday, March 6 – Click here to register
Thursday, March 9 – Click here to register
Monday, March 13 – Click here to register
Thursday, March 16 – Click here to register
Monday, March 20 – Click here to register
Thursday, March 23 – Click here to register
Monday, March 27 – Click here to register
Thursday, March 30 – Click here to register