Holiday Closings

2017 Holiday Closings

  • Sunday, January 1st - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 2nd - New Year's Day Observance 
  • Monday, February 20th - President's Day
  • Sunday, April 16 - Easter
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Christmas Observance 
  • Sunday, December 31 - New Years Eve