Staff Directory

Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Sukrit Goswami Director 213 goswami@haverfordlibrary.org
Julie Schultz Administrative Assistant 220 schultz@haverfordlibrary.org
Michele Caesar Facilities and Technical Services Manager 211 caesar@haverfordlibrary.org
Youth Services Department 204 youthservices@haverfordlibrary.org
Patricia Mungan Circulation Manager 203 mungan@haverfordlibrary.org
Mary Lou Kolowitz Reference Manager 207 kolowitz@haverfordlibrary.org
Jennifer Kuhns
H.O.M.Express Coordinator 307 kuhns@haverfordlibrary.org
Scot Oldham Grants & Development 214 oldham@haverfordlibrary.org
Jenifer Phillips Teen Program Coordinator 216 phillips@haverfordlibrary.org
Donna Reeves Business Manager 212 reeves@haverfordlibrary.org
Mary Bear Shannon Program & Development Manager 216 shannon@haverfordlibrary.org

Contact Us