Staff Directory

Sukrit Goswami Director 500 goswami@haverfordlibrary.org
Julie Schultz Administrative Assistant 511 schultz@haverfordlibrary.org
Reference Department 503 reference@haverfordlibrary.org
Youth Services Department 504 youthservices@haverfordlibrary.org
Patricia Mungan Circulation Manager 521 mungan@haverfordlibrary.org
Jennifer Kuhns
H.O.M.Express Coordinator 517 kuhns@haverfordlibrary.org
Rachée Fagg Youth Services Manager 519 fagg@haverfordlibrary.org
Donna Reeves Business Manager 512 reeves@haverfordlibrary.org
Amy Moskovitz Reference Manager 515 moskovitz@haverfordlibrary.org
Mary Bear Shannon Adult Programs & Reference 518 shannon@haverfordlibrary.org

Contact Us