Staff Directory

Sukrit Goswami Director 500 director@haverfordlibrary.org
Julie Schultz Administrative Assistant 511 schultz@haverfordlibrary.org
Donna Reeves Business Manager 512 reeves@haverfordlibrary.org
Patricia Mungan Circulation Manager 521 mungan@haverfordlibrary.org
Reference Department 503 reference@haverfordlibrary.org
Amy Moskovitz Reference Manager 515 moskovitz@haverfordlibrary.org
Mary Bear Shannon Reference & Adult Programs 518 shannon@haverfordlibrary.org
Kim Christopher
Reference Librarian 524 christopher@haverfordlibrary.org
Amanda Folwell
Reference & Technology Librarian 516 folwell@haverfordlibrary.org
Youth Services Department 504 youthservices@haverfordlibrary.org
Youth Services Manager 519