LEGO Club


Event Details

  • Venue: Hub, Haverford Township Free Library
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

Can you complete the challenge? Using LEGOs, kids will compete to become master builders!

The second half of the program will allow children to freely create – building their confidence and social skills and practicing basic engineering skills, all while having fun! Ages 6-12.

Registration is required; each registration is for 1 child.

Tuesday, January 17 – Click here to register
Tuesday, January 24 – Click here to register
Tuesday, January 31 – Click here to register
Tuesday, February 7 – Click here to register
Tuesday, February 14 – Click here to register
Tuesday, February 21 – Click here to register
Tuesday, February 28 – Click here to register
Tuesday, March 7 – Click here to register
Monday, March 14 – Click here to register
Monday, March 21 – Click here to register
Monday, March 28 – Click here to register