Mindful Monday


Event Details

  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

Start the week off with some calming mindfulness activities, sponsored by the Trent Stetler Memorial Fund. (Ages 12-18)

Location: Kelly Center, 4 E. Eagle Rd., Havertown PA 19083

Registration required.

Monday, January 15 – No program

Monday, January 22 – Click here to register

Monday, January 29 – Click here to register

Monday, February 5 – Click here to register

Monday, February 12 – Click here to register

Monday, February 19 – No program

Monday, February 26 – Click here to register

Monday, March 4 – Click here to register

Monday, March 11 – Click here to register

Monday, March 18 – Click here to register

Monday, March 25 – No program

Monday, April 1 – No program

Monday, April 8 – Click here to register

Monday, April 15 – Click here to register

Monday, April 22 – Click here to register

Monday, April 29 – Click here to register

Monday, May 6 – Click here to register

Monday, May 13 – Click here to register

Monday, May 20 – Click here to register

Monday, May 27 – No program

Monday, June 3 – Click here to register

Monday, June 10 – Click here to register